ROZops - Rotary Oceania Zone Operations
Rotary Oceania is the "brand name" for joint operations by Rotary districts 9910, 9920, 9930, 9940, 9970 and 9980.
These 6 Rotary districts are collectively part of  Rotary International zone 8. Rotary has 34 zones worldwide.
New Zealand and the South Pacific
For many years the 6 districts have acted jointly in regard to;
  1. tax-effective donations for overseas aid
  2. national advertising campaigns
  3. software systems and services for district and club operations and communications.
During 2016-2018 the latter two joint activities were restructured under "ROZOPS".
This Rotary Oceania website is managed by ROZOPS.
Operating Structure
ROZOPS Limited (Rotary Oceania Zone Operations) is a wholly owned company, held in trust by the 6 District Governors, to provide marketing, sales and technical services to the Rotary Clubs and District Organisations in our 6 Districts. It has 3 standing committees as shown in the following diagram and will have Special Project committees from time to time.
Membership - at October 2020
ROZops Limited
Jennie Herring, RC of Otahuhu
Independent Director
Liz Courtney, RC of Papanui
9910 Director
David Oliphant, RC of Henderson
9920 Director
Willard Martin, RC of  Ellerslie Sunrise
9930 Director
Colin Olesen, RC of Maketu
9940 Director
Simon Manning, RC of Kapiti
9970 Director
John Driscoll, RC of Ashburton
9980 Director
Operations Manager Richard Stephen, RC of Hutt River Valley
Communications Coordinator  
ROZcom Standing Committee
Chair & 9970 Member
Sarita McLean, RC of Christchurch South
9910 Member
Jenna Tuuta, RC of East Coast Bays
9920 Member
Allan Smith, RC of St Johns
9930 Member
Sheena Spittles, RC of Tauranga
9940 Member
Andrew Mahoney, RC of Wellington
9980 Member
Sharon Hamilton. RC of Invercargill North
Rotaract for NZ & Pacific Region Becky Giblin, Rotaract Club of Auckland
Zone 8 Rotary Public Image Assistant  Liz Courtney, RC of Papanui
Zone Social Media  
Colin Robinson, RC of St Johns
Zone Website  
ROZjoinus Standing Committee
Chair and 9940 member
Tony Heyward, RC of Tawa
9910 Member
9920 Member
9930 Member
9970 Member
9980 Member
ROZtech Standing Committee
Richard Stephen, RC of Hutt River Valley
9910 Member
Ray Wilce, RC of North Harbour
Matthew McLeod, RC of Henderson
9920 Member
Anil Anna, RC of Pakuranga
9930 Member
Gavin Petrie, RC of Fairfiled
9940 Member Brent Gerrard, RC of Port Nicholson
9970 Member
Don Pointon, RC of  Blenheim South
9980 Member
Wayne Hunt, RC of Invercargill Sunrise